Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Parkway Heights UMC
2420 Hardy Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Map and Directions:

View Larger Map



Sunday Worship Times: 8:30, 10:00, 11:00

Phone Numbers:

Church Office: 601.544.7873
Early Encounters Childcare: 601.544.1591



Email Addresses: 

 

Name Email Address
Rob Gill robgill@parkwayheights.org
Kim Townsend kimtownsend@parkwayheights.org
Brenda Plum brenda@parkwayheights.org
Patricia Sherman patriciasherman@parkwayheights.org
Sam Bruton sambruton@parkwayheights.org
Julie Collins juliecollins@parkwayheights.org
Jennifer Morgan jennifermorgan@parkwayheights.org
Susan Eaton susaneaton@parkwayheights.org
Wes Ingram wesingram@parkwayheights.org
Debra Topp debratopp@parkwayheights.org
David Sellers

davidsellers@parkwayheights.org

Wes Arrington

wesarrington@parkwayheights.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Other Connections

The United Methodist Church
website:
www.umc.org
InfoServ Hotline: 1-800-251-8140

Edwards Street Fellowship Center
601.544.6149

Mississippi Conference of the United Methodist Church
website:
www.mississippi-umc.org
601.354.0515

USM Wesley Foundation
email:
wesley39@bellsouth.net

601.268.6889

The United Methodist Hour
website:
www.thehour.org
601.296.1676


For questions contact: questions@parkwayheights.org
All rights reserved. Material from faithHighway may not be copied, reproduced, or distributed in any way without consent.
Contact faithHighwayCreated & Designed by faithHighway
faithHighway